The Entrance Examination: January 2020 (Enrollment for April 2020 or October 2020)

Venue Tsukuba(Japan), Shanghai (China) and Jakarta (Indonesia)
* The applicants are required to pay for their own transportation and accommodation fees.
Schedule Release of Application Guideline

Mon. 18 November 2019
http://eng.ap-graduate.tsukuba.ac.jp/course/sigma/humanics/

Application period

Mon. 18 November 2019 – Thu. 12 December 2019
https://entry.ap-graduate.tsukuba.ac.jp/humanics/

General Instruction
on Entrance Examination
 
Examination Tue. 14 January 2020 – Wed. 15 January 2020
The schedule has been changed.

Tue. 14 January 2020: Shanghai (China), Jakarta (Indonesia) and Tsukuba (Japan)
Wed. 15 January 2020: Tsukuba (Japan)

Announcement of Examination Results February 2020 (tentative)

 

Past examination

 

The Entrance Examination: August 2019 (Enrollment for April 2020)
Venue Tsukuba
* The applicants are required to pay for their own transportation and accommodation fees.
Schedule Release of Application Guideline

10 May 2019
http://eng.ap-graduate.tsukuba.ac.jp/course/sigma/humanics/general_august/

Application period

Fri. 14 June 2019 – Thu. 27 June 2019
Entry Form: https://entry.ap-graduate.tsukuba.ac.jp/humanics/

General Instruction
on Entrance Examination

[2019.08/01 upload]General Instruction on Entrance Examination

Examination Tue. 27 August 2019 – Wed. 28 August 2019
Announcement of Examination Results Wed. 18 September 2019 (tentative)

 

2019.01 –
    • Date: January 22nd, 2019
      AM: Individual interview
      PM: Individual interview
    • Application Period: December 14, 2018 (Fri.) – December 26, 2018 (Wed.) (Application must bereceived not later than December 26)
    • For details, please refer the folowing; humanics-examination201901201901210930-2
pagetop